VIANA HOTEL & SPA

3998 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
1-516-338-7777 (Hotel)
1-516-333-3138 (Spa)

Managing Partner

Alan Mindel
amindel@samarhospitality.com

General Manager

Takir Rafiq
trafiq@vianahotelandspa.com

Assistant General Manager / Front Office Manager

Tayfun Ertugrul
tertugrul@vianahotelandspa.com

Human Resources

Jennifer Curuchaga
jcuruchaga@samarhospitality.com

Reservations

reservations@vianahotelandspa.com

Reservations Manager

Krysten Elo
kelo@vianahotelandspa.com

Social Sales Manager

Erin Herlihy
eherlihy@vianahotelandspa.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Alicia Montefusco
amontefusco@vianahotelandspa.com

Director of Food & Beverage

Will Adams
wadams@vianahotelandspa.com

Spa Director

Stephanie Smith
ssmith@vianahotelandspa.com