Book Your Stay
Book Your Stay
Check In:
Check Out:
Adults:
Children:
Promo:

Contact Us

If you have comments or questions, please fill out the following form:

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone

Comments/Questions

VIANA HOTEL & SPA

3998 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
1-516-338-7777 (Hotel)
1-516-333-3138 (Spa)

button_map

button_join_mailing

General Manager
Takir Rafiq
trafiq@vianahotelandspa.com

Front Office Manager
Claudia Shack
cshack@vianahotelandspa.com

Human Resources
jobs@samarhospitality.com

Reservations
reservations@vianahotelandspa.com

Reservations Manager
Krysten Elo
kelo@vianahotelandspa.com

Social Sales Manager
Erin Herlihy
eherlihy@vianahotelandspa.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Alicia Montefusco
amontefusco@vianahotelandspa.com

Director of Food & Beverage
Will Adams
wadams@vianahotelandspa.com

Spa Director
Stephanie Smith
ssmith@vianahotelandspa.com